Board of Directors



The Chapter holds board meetings throughout the year and maintains an active board. Below are the names and contact information of our current board members for the 2012-14 term. Some positions end in 2013 in order to stagger transitions and ensure continuity.

President: Cara Gallo,

Vice President: Deniz Oktay,

Treasuer: George Jagatic,

Recording Secretary: Jennifer Daniel,

Public Relations Chair: Jaclyn Gonzalez,

Fundraising Chair: Laura Raffa,

IT Chair: Gianna Lafronza,


For general inquiries or questions, please contact us at: