Board of Directors

Current Board Members 2015-2018 Contact Information

The Chapter holds board meetings throughout the year and maintains an active board. Below are the names and contact information of our current board members for the 2015-2018 term.

President: Angie Giordano-Adams,

Vice President: OPEN,

Treasurer: Nicole Mulet,

Recording Secretary: Alexa Palmer,

Programing Chair: Jenny Cobuzzi,

Public Relations Chair: OPEN,

Fundraising Chair:

IT Chair: Cerezmy Salcido,

Newsletter Chair: Eva Glaser,

Hudson Valley Liaison: Debra Kram-Fernandez

Albany Liaison: Pamela Lerman

Central/Western NY Liaison: Cara Arcuri

Student Liaison: Chevon Stewart

For general inquiries or questions, please contact us at: